Weather in Siavonga in October 2019

  • 35°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Siavonga35
    35°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (77% of daylight hours) in October in Siavonga10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in October in Siavonga2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Siavonga23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Siavonga12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in SiavongaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 15 mm monthly rainfall in October in Siavonga15
    15 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Siavonga11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Siavonga? Find the best month to visit Siavonga based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 35°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Siavonga in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Siavonga in October before you book your next holiday to Zambia in 2019/2020.

  • Book tours & holidays to Zambia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £1,599 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Siavonga

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Siavonga weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Siavonga in October is a very hot 35°C (95°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 15mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Siavonga sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Siavonga in October 2019. Select a month to view Siavonga sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:48 18:02
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:47 18:02
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:46 18:02
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:46 18:03
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:45 18:03
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:44 18:03
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:43 18:03
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:43 18:03
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:42 18:03
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:41 18:04
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:40 18:04
Saturday, 12th October 2019 05:40 18:04
Sunday, 13th October 2019 05:39 18:04
Monday, 14th October 2019 05:38 18:04
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 05:38 18:05
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 05:37 18:05
Thursday, 17th October 2019 05:36 18:05
Friday, 18th October 2019 05:36 18:05
Saturday, 19th October 2019 05:35 18:06
Sunday, 20th October 2019 05:34 18:06
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:34 18:06
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:33 18:07
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:32 18:07
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:32 18:07
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:31 18:07
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:31 18:08
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:30 18:08
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:30 18:08
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:29 18:09
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:29 18:09
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:28 18:10
  • Book holidays in 2019 from just £442 per person
  • Browse holiday deals by month or filter by price, rating & more
  • Destinations include Caribbean, USA, Asia & Indian Ocean

Back to top

More Zambia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^