Weather in Santa Rosa Beach in October 2017

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Santa Rosa Beach in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Santa Rosa Beach in October before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2017.

Key weather averages for Santa Rosa Beach in October

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Santa Rosa Beach27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in October in Santa Rosa Beach8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in October in Santa Rosa Beach5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Santa Rosa Beach13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Santa Rosa Beach11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in Santa Rosa BeachL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 99 mm monthly rainfall in October in Santa Rosa Beach99
    99 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Santa Rosa Beach7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in October in Santa Rosa Beach25
    25°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on flights to Miami, Florida - Prices from £179.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

More about Santa Rosa Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Santa Rosa Beach weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Santa Rosa Beach in October is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 99mm (3.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Santa Rosa Beach in October is 25°C (77°F).

The weather in Santa Rosa Beach in October is represented by Santa Rosa Beach.

Santa Rosa Beach sunrise & sunset times for October 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Santa Rosa Beach in October 2017. Select a month to view Santa Rosa Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st October 2017 06:39 18:30
Monday, 2nd October 2017 06:39 18:29
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 06:40 18:27
Wednesday, 4th October 2017 06:40 18:26
Thursday, 5th October 2017 06:41 18:25
Friday, 6th October 2017 06:42 18:24
Saturday, 7th October 2017 06:42 18:23
Sunday, 8th October 2017 06:43 18:21
Monday, 9th October 2017 06:43 18:20
Tuesday, 10th October 2017 06:44 18:19
Wednesday, 11th October 2017 06:45 18:18
Thursday, 12th October 2017 06:45 18:17
Friday, 13th October 2017 06:46 18:16
Saturday, 14th October 2017 06:47 18:15
Sunday, 15th October 2017 06:47 18:14
Monday, 16th October 2017 06:48 18:12
Tuesday, 17th October 2017 06:49 18:11
Wednesday, 18th October 2017 06:49 18:10
Thursday, 19th October 2017 06:50 18:09
Friday, 20th October 2017 06:51 18:08
Saturday, 21st October 2017 06:51 18:07
Sunday, 22nd October 2017 06:52 18:06
Monday, 23rd October 2017 06:53 18:05
Tuesday, 24th October 2017 06:54 18:04
Wednesday, 25th October 2017 06:54 18:03
Thursday, 26th October 2017 06:55 18:02
Friday, 27th October 2017 06:56 18:01
Saturday, 28th October 2017 06:57 18:01
Sunday, 29th October 2017 06:57 18:00
Monday, 30th October 2017 06:58 17:59
Tuesday, 31st October 2017 06:59 17:58
  • Save on flights to Miami, Florida - Prices from £179.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Santa Rosa Beach weather by month

Check Santa Rosa Beach weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^