Weather in Kissimmee in October 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Kissimmee29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in October in Kissimmee7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in October in Kissimmee8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Kissimmee19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Kissimmee11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in October in KissimmeeM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 72 mm monthly rainfall in October in Kissimmee72
    72 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Kissimmee7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Kissimmee? Find the best month to visit Kissimmee based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Kissimmee in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Kissimmee in October before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2018.

  • Explore special offers on Florida holidays with Virgin Holidays
  • Book holidays to Orlando, Miami, Florida Keys & more
  • Filter offers by price, destination star rating & more

More about Kissimmee

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kissimmee weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kissimmee in October is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 72mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kissimmee sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kissimmee in October 2018. Select a month to view Kissimmee sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 07:19 19:11
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 07:19 19:10
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 07:20 19:09
Thursday, 4th October 2018 07:20 19:08
Friday, 5th October 2018 07:21 19:07
Saturday, 6th October 2018 07:21 19:06
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:22 19:05
Monday, 8th October 2018 07:22 19:04
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 07:23 19:02
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 07:23 19:01
Thursday, 11th October 2018 07:24 19:00
Friday, 12th October 2018 07:24 18:59
Saturday, 13th October 2018 07:25 18:58
Sunday, 14th October 2018 07:26 18:57
Monday, 15th October 2018 07:26 18:56
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 07:27 18:55
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 07:27 18:54
Thursday, 18th October 2018 07:28 18:53
Friday, 19th October 2018 07:29 18:52
Saturday, 20th October 2018 07:29 18:51
Sunday, 21st October 2018 07:30 18:50
Monday, 22nd October 2018 07:31 18:49
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 07:31 18:48
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:32 18:47
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:32 18:47
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:33 18:46
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:34 18:45
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:35 18:44
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:35 18:43
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:36 18:42
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:37 18:42
  • Explore special offers on Florida holidays with Virgin Holidays
  • Book holidays to Orlando, Miami, Florida Keys & more
  • Filter offers by price, destination star rating & more

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^