Weather in Huntsville in October 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Huntsville23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in October in Huntsville7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in October in Huntsville7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Huntsville8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Huntsville11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Huntsville0
    No heat & humidity
  • 86 mm monthly rainfall in October in Huntsville86
    86 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in October in Huntsville6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Huntsville? Find the best month to visit Huntsville based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Huntsville in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Huntsville in October before you book your next holiday to Alabama in 2018/2019.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Huntsville

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Huntsville weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Huntsville in October is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 86mm (3.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Huntsville sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Huntsville in October 2018. Select a month to view Huntsville sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:41 18:30
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:42 18:29
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:43 18:28
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:43 18:26
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:44 18:25
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:45 18:23
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:46 18:22
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:47 18:21
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:47 18:19
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:48 18:18
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:49 18:17
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:50 18:15
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:51 18:14
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:51 18:13
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:52 18:12
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:53 18:10
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:54 18:09
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:55 18:08
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:56 18:07
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:56 18:05
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:57 18:04
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:58 18:03
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:59 18:02
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:00 18:01
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:01 18:00
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:02 17:59
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:03 17:58
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:03 17:57
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:04 17:55
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:05 17:54
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:06 17:53
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Alabama destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^