Ashgabat weather in October 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Ashgabat23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in October in Ashgabat7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in October in Ashgabat5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Ashgabat9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Ashgabat11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Ashgabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in October in Ashgabat14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Ashgabat5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Ashgabat? Find the best month to visit Ashgabat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Ashgabat in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Ashgabat in October before you book your next holiday to Turkmenistan in 2019/2020.

  • Save on Jack's Flight Club Premium with latest offer
  • Pay just £2.41 per month (based on annual membership)
  • Cancel anytime. 3 & 6 month subscriptions also available

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019

More about Ashgabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Ashgabat, Turkmenistan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ashgabat weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ashgabat in October is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ashgabat sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ashgabat in October 2019. Select a month to view Ashgabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 07:02 18:50
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 07:02 18:49
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 07:03 18:47
Friday, 4th October 2019 07:04 18:46
Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:05 18:44
Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:06 18:43
Monday, 7th October 2019 07:07 18:41
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:08 18:40
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:09 18:38
Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:10 18:37
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:11 18:35
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:12 18:34
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:13 18:33
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:13 18:31
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:14 18:30
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:15 18:28
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:16 18:27
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:17 18:26
Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:18 18:24
Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:19 18:23
Monday, 21st October 2019 07:20 18:22
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:21 18:20
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:22 18:19
Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:23 18:18
Friday, 25th October 2019 07:24 18:16
Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:25 18:15
Sunday, 27th October 2019 07:26 18:14
Monday, 28th October 2019 07:27 18:13
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 07:28 18:12
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 07:29 18:10
Thursday, 31st October 2019 07:30 18:09
  • Save an extra 10% on selected hotels worldwide
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 23rd July 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******319

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 27th Jan 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Turkmenistan destinations

All Turkmenistan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^