Weather in Ashgabat in October 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Ashgabat23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in October in Ashgabat7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in October in Ashgabat5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Ashgabat9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Ashgabat11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Ashgabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in October in Ashgabat14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Ashgabat5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Ashgabat? Find the best month to visit Ashgabat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Ashgabat in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Ashgabat in October before you book your next holiday to Turkmenistan in 2018.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Ashgabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ashgabat weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ashgabat in October is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ashgabat sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ashgabat in October 2018. Select a month to view Ashgabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 07:02 18:50
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 07:03 18:49
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 07:04 18:47
Thursday, 4th October 2018 07:04 18:45
Friday, 5th October 2018 07:05 18:44
Saturday, 6th October 2018 07:06 18:42
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:07 18:41
Monday, 8th October 2018 07:08 18:39
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 07:09 18:38
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 07:10 18:37
Thursday, 11th October 2018 07:11 18:35
Friday, 12th October 2018 07:12 18:34
Saturday, 13th October 2018 07:13 18:32
Sunday, 14th October 2018 07:14 18:31
Monday, 15th October 2018 07:15 18:29
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 07:16 18:28
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 07:17 18:27
Thursday, 18th October 2018 07:18 18:25
Friday, 19th October 2018 07:19 18:24
Saturday, 20th October 2018 07:20 18:23
Sunday, 21st October 2018 07:20 18:21
Monday, 22nd October 2018 07:21 18:20
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 07:22 18:19
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:23 18:17
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:25 18:16
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:26 18:15
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:27 18:14
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:28 18:12
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:29 18:11
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:30 18:10
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:31 18:09
  • Find low prices on flights to Turkmenistan
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Turkmenistan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^