Weather in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 21 days with some rainfall in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad21
    21 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in Port-of-Spain, TrinidadVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 199 mm monthly rainfall in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad199
    199 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in October in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Port-of-Spain, Trinidad? Find the best month to visit Port-of-Spain, Trinidad based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October before you book your next holiday to Trinidad & Tobago in 2019/2020.

  • Book low fares on flights to Tobago with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Port-of-Spain, Trinidad

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, Trinidad & Tobago shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Port-of-Spain, Trinidad weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 199mm (7.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 21 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October is 28°C (82°F).

Port-of-Spain, Trinidad sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in October 2019. Select a month to view Port-of-Spain, Trinidad sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:55 17:56
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:55 17:56
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:55 17:55
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:55 17:55
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:55 17:54
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:55 17:53
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:55 17:53
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:55 17:52
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:55 17:52
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:55 17:51
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:55 17:51
Saturday, 12th October 2019 05:55 17:50
Sunday, 13th October 2019 05:55 17:50
Monday, 14th October 2019 05:55 17:49
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 05:55 17:49
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 05:55 17:48
Thursday, 17th October 2019 05:55 17:48
Friday, 18th October 2019 05:55 17:47
Saturday, 19th October 2019 05:55 17:47
Sunday, 20th October 2019 05:55 17:46
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:55 17:46
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:55 17:45
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:56 17:45
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:56 17:45
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:56 17:44
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:56 17:44
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:56 17:43
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:56 17:43
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:56 17:43
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:57 17:42
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:57 17:42
  • Book low fares on flights to Tobago with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

More Trinidad and Tobago destinations

All Trinidad and Tobago destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^