Weather in Pattaya in October 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Pattaya31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in October in Pattaya6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in October in Pattaya17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Pattaya24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Pattaya12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in PattayaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 247 mm monthly rainfall in October in Pattaya247
    247 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in October in Pattaya11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Pattaya29
    29°C sea temperature

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Pattaya in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Pattaya in October before you book your next holiday to Thailand in 2018.

More about Pattaya

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Guide to Pattaya weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Pattaya in October is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 247mm (9.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Pattaya in October is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Pattaya in October is represented by Pattaya.

Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Pattaya in October 2018. Select a month to view Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:06 18:06
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:06 18:06
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:06 18:05
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:06 18:04
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:06 18:04
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:06 18:03
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:06 18:03
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:06 18:02
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:06 18:01
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:06 18:01
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:06 18:00
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:06 17:59
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:06 17:59
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:06 17:58
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:07 17:58
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:07 17:57
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:07 17:57
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:07 17:56
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:07 17:56
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:07 17:55
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:07 17:55
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:08 17:54
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:08 17:54
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:08 17:53
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:08 17:53
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:08 17:52
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:09 17:52
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:09 17:51
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:09 17:51
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:09 17:51
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:10 17:50
  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Pattaya weather by month

Check Pattaya weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Thailand destinations

More Thailand destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^