Weather in Costa Calma in October 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Costa Calma25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in October in Costa Calma7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in October in Costa Calma2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Costa Calma18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Costa Calma11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in Costa CalmaL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 6 mm monthly rainfall in October in Costa Calma6
    6 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Costa Calma7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in October in Costa Calma23
    23°C sea temperature

Going to Costa Calma? Find the best month to visit Costa Calma based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Calma in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Calma in October before you book your next holiday to Fuerteventura in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on hotel stays in the Accor Hotels sale
  • Offer for Le Club members & AccorHotels subscribers
  • Travel before 27th March 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 22nd Mar 2019 · View all Accor Hotels offers

More about Costa Calma

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Costa Calma, Fuerteventura shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Costa Calma weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Calma in October is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 6mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Calma in October is 23°C (73°F).

Costa Calma sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Calma in October 2019. Select a month to view Costa Calma sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 07:50 19:43
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 07:50 19:42
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 07:51 19:41
Friday, 4th October 2019 07:51 19:40
Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:52 19:39
Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:52 19:38
Monday, 7th October 2019 07:53 19:37
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:53 19:35
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:54 19:34
Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:54 19:33
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:55 19:32
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:55 19:31
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:56 19:30
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:57 19:29
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:57 19:28
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:58 19:27
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:58 19:26
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:59 19:25
Saturday, 19th October 2019 08:00 19:24
Sunday, 20th October 2019 08:00 19:23
Monday, 21st October 2019 08:01 19:22
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 08:01 19:21
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 08:02 19:20
Thursday, 24th October 2019 08:03 19:19
Friday, 25th October 2019 08:03 19:18
Saturday, 26th October 2019 08:04 19:17
Sunday, 27th October 2019 07:05* 18:17*
Monday, 28th October 2019 07:05 18:16
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 07:06 18:15
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 07:07 18:14
Thursday, 31st October 2019 07:07 18:13

*Daylight saving ends - Western European Time (WET) starts

  • Pay £50 low deposits on holidays per person
  • Book cheap holidays to Europe, Mediterranean & more
  • Pay final balance just 2 weeks before you depart

Back to top

Popular Fuerteventura destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Fuerteventura in October. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Fuerteventura destinations

All Fuerteventura destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^