Weather in Costa Calma in October 2017

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Calma in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Calma in October before you book your next holiday to Fuerteventura in 2017.

Key weather averages for Costa Calma in October

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Costa Calma25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in October in Costa Calma7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in October in Costa Calma2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Costa Calma18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Costa Calma11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in Costa CalmaL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 6 mm monthly rainfall in October in Costa Calma6
    6 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Costa Calma7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in October in Costa Calma23
    23°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Fuerteventura
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Costa Calma

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Costa Calma weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Calma in October is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 6mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Calma in October is 23°C (73°F).

The weather in Costa Calma in October is represented by Costa Calma.

Costa Calma sunrise & sunset times for October 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Calma in October 2017. Select a month to view Costa Calma sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st October 2017 07:50 19:43
Monday, 2nd October 2017 07:50 19:42
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 07:51 19:40
Wednesday, 4th October 2017 07:51 19:39
Thursday, 5th October 2017 07:52 19:38
Friday, 6th October 2017 07:52 19:37
Saturday, 7th October 2017 07:53 19:36
Sunday, 8th October 2017 07:54 19:35
Monday, 9th October 2017 07:54 19:34
Tuesday, 10th October 2017 07:55 19:33
Wednesday, 11th October 2017 07:55 19:32
Thursday, 12th October 2017 07:56 19:31
Friday, 13th October 2017 07:56 19:29
Saturday, 14th October 2017 07:57 19:28
Sunday, 15th October 2017 07:57 19:27
Monday, 16th October 2017 07:58 19:26
Tuesday, 17th October 2017 07:59 19:25
Wednesday, 18th October 2017 07:59 19:24
Thursday, 19th October 2017 08:00 19:23
Friday, 20th October 2017 08:00 19:22
Saturday, 21st October 2017 08:01 19:22
Sunday, 22nd October 2017 08:02 19:21
Monday, 23rd October 2017 08:02 19:20
Tuesday, 24th October 2017 08:03 19:19
Wednesday, 25th October 2017 08:04 19:18
Thursday, 26th October 2017 08:04 19:17
Friday, 27th October 2017 08:05 19:16
Saturday, 28th October 2017 08:06 19:15
Sunday, 29th October 2017 07:06* 18:15*
Monday, 30th October 2017 07:07 18:14
Tuesday, 31st October 2017 07:08 18:13

*Daylight saving ends - Western European Time (WET) starts

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Fuerteventura
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Costa Calma weather by month

Check Costa Calma weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Fuerteventura destinations

More Fuerteventura destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^