Weather in Cebu in October 2018

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Cebu32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in October in Cebu6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in October in Cebu16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Cebu24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Cebu12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in CebuVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 186 mm monthly rainfall in October in Cebu186
    186 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Cebu11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Cebu29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Cebu? Find the best month to visit Cebu based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Cebu in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Cebu in October before you book your next holiday to Philippines in 2018.

  • Book tours & holidays to Philippines with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £679 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Cebu

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cebu weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cebu in October is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 186mm (7.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cebu in October is 29°C (84°F).

Cebu sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cebu in October 2018. Select a month to view Cebu sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 05:33 17:35
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 05:33 17:35
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 05:33 17:34
Thursday, 4th October 2018 05:33 17:33
Friday, 5th October 2018 05:33 17:33
Saturday, 6th October 2018 05:33 17:32
Sunday, 7th October 2018 05:33 17:32
Monday, 8th October 2018 05:33 17:31
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 05:33 17:31
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 05:33 17:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018 05:33 17:29
Friday, 12th October 2018 05:33 17:29
Saturday, 13th October 2018 05:33 17:28
Sunday, 14th October 2018 05:33 17:28
Monday, 15th October 2018 05:33 17:27
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 05:33 17:27
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 05:33 17:26
Thursday, 18th October 2018 05:33 17:26
Friday, 19th October 2018 05:33 17:25
Saturday, 20th October 2018 05:33 17:25
Sunday, 21st October 2018 05:33 17:25
Monday, 22nd October 2018 05:34 17:24
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 05:34 17:24
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 05:34 17:23
Thursday, 25th October 2018 05:34 17:23
Friday, 26th October 2018 05:34 17:23
Saturday, 27th October 2018 05:34 17:22
Sunday, 28th October 2018 05:34 17:22
Monday, 29th October 2018 05:35 17:22
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 05:35 17:21
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 05:35 17:21
  • Try the Philippines sailing challenge in teams of 2 or 3
  • Sail around the uninhabited islands around Boracay
  • Complete a list of challenges along the way each day

Back to top

More Philippines destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^