Bohol weather in October 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Bohol32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in October in Bohol6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in October in Bohol17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Bohol24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Bohol12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in BoholVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 181 mm monthly rainfall in October in Bohol181
    181 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Bohol11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Bohol29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Bohol? Find the best month to visit Bohol based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Bohol in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Bohol in October before you book your next holiday to Philippines in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA £100 per person on selected tours worldwide
  • Book trips to Asia, Europe, Africa & the Americas
  • Including the Amalfi Coast, Kruger National Park & more
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 4th Feb 2019 · View all Explore! offers

More about Bohol

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Bohol, Philippines shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bohol weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bohol in October is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 181mm (7.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bohol in October is 29°C (84°F).

Bohol sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bohol in October 2019. Select a month to view Bohol sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:33 17:36
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:33 17:35
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:33 17:35
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:33 17:34
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:33 17:34
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:33 17:33
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:33 17:32
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:33 17:32
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:33 17:31
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:33 17:31
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:33 17:30
Saturday, 12th October 2019 05:33 17:30
Sunday, 13th October 2019 05:33 17:29
Monday, 14th October 2019 05:33 17:29
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 05:33 17:28
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 05:33 17:28
Thursday, 17th October 2019 05:33 17:27
Friday, 18th October 2019 05:33 17:27
Saturday, 19th October 2019 05:33 17:27
Sunday, 20th October 2019 05:33 17:26
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:33 17:26
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:33 17:25
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:34 17:25
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:34 17:25
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:34 17:24
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:34 17:24
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:34 17:23
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:34 17:23
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:34 17:23
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:34 17:23
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:35 17:22
  • Try the Philippines sailing challenge in teams of 2 or 3
  • Sail around the uninhabited islands around Boracay
  • Complete a list of challenges along the way each day

Back to top

More Philippines destinations

All Philippines destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^