Weather in the Northern Mariana Islands in October 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (41% of daylight hours) in October in Northern Mariana Islands5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 22 days with some rainfall in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)22
    22 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)VH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 285 mm monthly rainfall in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)285
    285 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Northern Mariana Islands (Saipan)29
    29°C sea temperature

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Northern Mariana Islands in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Northern Mariana Islands in October before you book your next holiday to Northern Mariana Islands in 2018. The October weather averages shown above are for Saipan.

More about Northern Mariana Islands

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Find cheap flights to the Northern Marianas with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Guide to Northern Mariana Islands weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Northern Mariana Islands in October is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 41% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 285mm (11.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 22 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Northern Mariana Islands in October is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Northern Mariana Islands in October is represented by Saipan.

Northern Mariana Islands sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Northern Mariana Islands in October 2018. Select a month to view Northern Mariana Islands sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Northern Mariana Islands sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Saipan.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:07 18:07
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:07 18:06
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:07 18:05
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:07 18:04
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:07 18:04
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:07 18:03
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:07 18:02
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:07 18:02
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:08 18:01
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:08 18:00
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:08 18:00
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:08 17:59
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:08 17:58
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:08 17:58
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:09 17:57
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:09 17:56
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:09 17:56
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:09 17:55
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:09 17:55
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:10 17:54
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:10 17:53
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:10 17:53
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:10 17:52
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:10 17:52
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:11 17:51
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:11 17:51
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:11 17:50
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:12 17:50
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:12 17:49
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:12 17:49
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:13 17:49
  • Find low prices on flights to the Northern Mariana Islands
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Northern Mariana Islands weather by month

Check Northern Mariana Islands weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Northern Mariana Islands destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^