Weather in Le Morne in October 2018

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Le Morne24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (56% of daylight hours) in October in Le Morne7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in October in Le Morne14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Le Morne17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in October in Le Morne13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in Le MorneL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 67 mm monthly rainfall in October in Le Morne67
    67 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Le Morne11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in October in Le Morne24
    24°C sea temperature

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Le Morne in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Le Morne in October before you book your next holiday to Mauritius in 2018.

More about Le Morne

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Mauritius
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Guide to Le Morne weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Le Morne in October is a warm 24°C (75°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 56% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 67mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Le Morne in October is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Le Morne in October is represented by Le Morne.

Le Morne sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Le Morne in October 2018. Select a month to view Le Morne sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 05:52 18:09
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 05:51 18:09
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 05:51 18:09
Thursday, 4th October 2018 05:50 18:10
Friday, 5th October 2018 05:49 18:10
Saturday, 6th October 2018 05:48 18:10
Sunday, 7th October 2018 05:47 18:11
Monday, 8th October 2018 05:46 18:11
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 05:45 18:11
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 05:44 18:11
Thursday, 11th October 2018 05:44 18:12
Friday, 12th October 2018 05:43 18:12
Saturday, 13th October 2018 05:42 18:12
Sunday, 14th October 2018 05:41 18:13
Monday, 15th October 2018 05:40 18:13
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 05:40 18:13
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 05:39 18:14
Thursday, 18th October 2018 05:38 18:14
Friday, 19th October 2018 05:37 18:15
Saturday, 20th October 2018 05:37 18:15
Sunday, 21st October 2018 05:36 18:15
Monday, 22nd October 2018 05:35 18:16
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 05:34 18:16
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 05:34 18:17
Thursday, 25th October 2018 05:33 18:17
Friday, 26th October 2018 05:32 18:17
Saturday, 27th October 2018 05:32 18:18
Sunday, 28th October 2018 05:31 18:18
Monday, 29th October 2018 05:30 18:19
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 05:30 18:19
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 05:29 18:20
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Mauritius
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Le Morne weather by month

Check Le Morne weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Mauritius destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^