Weather in Bamburi Beach in October 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Bamburi Beach29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in October in Bamburi Beach9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in October in Bamburi Beach11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Bamburi Beach22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Bamburi Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in Bamburi BeachH
    High heat & humidity
  • 89 mm monthly rainfall in October in Bamburi Beach89
    89 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Bamburi Beach11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in October in Bamburi Beach26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Bamburi Beach? Find the best month to visit Bamburi Beach based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bamburi Beach in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Bamburi Beach in October before you book your next holiday to Kenya in 2019/2020.

  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Kenya
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

More about Bamburi Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Bamburi Beach, Kenya shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bamburi Beach weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bamburi Beach in October is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 89mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bamburi Beach in October is 26°C (79°F).

Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bamburi Beach in October 2019. Select a month to view Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 06:07 18:15
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 06:06 18:15
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 06:06 18:15
Friday, 4th October 2019 06:05 18:14
Saturday, 5th October 2019 06:05 18:14
Sunday, 6th October 2019 06:05 18:14
Monday, 7th October 2019 06:04 18:14
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 06:04 18:14
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 06:03 18:13
Thursday, 10th October 2019 06:03 18:13
Friday, 11th October 2019 06:03 18:13
Saturday, 12th October 2019 06:02 18:13
Sunday, 13th October 2019 06:02 18:13
Monday, 14th October 2019 06:02 18:13
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 06:01 18:13
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 06:01 18:12
Thursday, 17th October 2019 06:01 18:12
Friday, 18th October 2019 06:00 18:12
Saturday, 19th October 2019 06:00 18:12
Sunday, 20th October 2019 06:00 18:12
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:59 18:12
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:59 18:12
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:59 18:12
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:59 18:12
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:58 18:12
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:58 18:12
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:58 18:12
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:58 18:12
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:58 18:12
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:57 18:12
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:57 18:12
  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Kenya
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Kenya in October. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Kenya destinations

All Kenya destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^