Weather in Bamburi Beach in October 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Bamburi Beach29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in October in Bamburi Beach9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in October in Bamburi Beach11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Bamburi Beach22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Bamburi Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in Bamburi BeachH
    High heat & humidity
  • 89 mm monthly rainfall in October in Bamburi Beach89
    89 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Bamburi Beach11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in October in Bamburi Beach26
    26°C sea temperature

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bamburi Beach in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Bamburi Beach in October before you book your next holiday to Kenya in 2018.

More about Bamburi Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Browse the latest offers & online discounts on holidays
  • Find the best hotel rates & holiday deals of the week
  • Search by destination, holiday type, price & more

Guide to Bamburi Beach weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bamburi Beach in October is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 89mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bamburi Beach in October is 26°C (79°F).

The weather in Bamburi Beach in October is represented by Bamburi Beach.

Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bamburi Beach in October 2018. Select a month to view Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:07 18:15
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:06 18:15
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:06 18:14
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:05 18:14
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:05 18:14
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:04 18:14
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:04 18:14
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:04 18:14
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:03 18:13
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:03 18:13
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:03 18:13
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:02 18:13
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:02 18:13
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:01 18:13
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:01 18:13
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:01 18:12
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:00 18:12
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:00 18:12
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:00 18:12
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:00 18:12
Sunday, 21st October 2018 05:59 18:12
Monday, 22nd October 2018 05:59 18:12
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 05:59 18:12
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 05:59 18:12
Thursday, 25th October 2018 05:58 18:12
Friday, 26th October 2018 05:58 18:12
Saturday, 27th October 2018 05:58 18:12
Sunday, 28th October 2018 05:58 18:12
Monday, 29th October 2018 05:58 18:12
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 05:57 18:12
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 05:57 18:12
  • Find cheap flights to Kenya with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

Bamburi Beach weather by month

Check Bamburi Beach weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

More Kenya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^