Weather in Semarang in October 2019

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Semarang34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (74% of daylight hours) in October in Semarang9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in October in Semarang8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Semarang23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Semarang12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in SemarangVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 125 mm monthly rainfall in October in Semarang125
    125 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Semarang11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Semarang29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Semarang? Find the best month to visit Semarang based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Semarang in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Semarang in October before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2019/2020.

  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

More about Semarang

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Semarang, Indonesia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Semarang weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Semarang in October is a hot 34°C (93°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 74% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 125mm (4.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Semarang in October is 29°C (84°F).

Semarang sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Semarang in October 2019. Select a month to view Semarang sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:23 17:33
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:23 17:33
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:22 17:33
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:22 17:33
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:21 17:32
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:21 17:32
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:20 17:32
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:20 17:32
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:19 17:32
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:19 17:32
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:18 17:32
Saturday, 12th October 2019 05:18 17:32
Sunday, 13th October 2019 05:18 17:32
Monday, 14th October 2019 05:17 17:32
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 05:17 17:32
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 05:16 17:32
Thursday, 17th October 2019 05:16 17:32
Friday, 18th October 2019 05:16 17:32
Saturday, 19th October 2019 05:15 17:32
Sunday, 20th October 2019 05:15 17:32
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:14 17:32
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:14 17:32
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:14 17:32
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:13 17:32
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:13 17:32
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:13 17:32
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:13 17:32
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:12 17:32
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:12 17:32
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:12 17:32
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:12 17:32
  • Find low prices on flights to Indonesia
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Indonesia in October. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Indonesia destinations

All Indonesia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^