Weather in Agana in October 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Agana31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (37% of daylight hours) in October in Agana4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 22 days with some rainfall in October in Agana22
    22 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Agana25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Agana12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in AganaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 317 mm monthly rainfall in October in Agana317
    317 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Agana11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Agana29
    29°C sea temperature

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Agana in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Agana in October before you book your next holiday to Guam in 2018.

More about Agana

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st December 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Guide to Agana weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Agana in October is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 37% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 317mm (12.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 22 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Agana in October is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Agana in October is represented by Agana.

Agana sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Agana in October 2018. Select a month to view Agana sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:10 18:11
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:10 18:10
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:10 18:10
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:10 18:09
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:11 18:08
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:11 18:08
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:11 18:07
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:11 18:06
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:11 18:06
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:11 18:05
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:11 18:04
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:11 18:04
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:11 18:03
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:11 18:03
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:12 18:02
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:12 18:01
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:12 18:01
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:12 18:00
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:12 18:00
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:12 17:59
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:12 17:59
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:13 17:58
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:13 17:58
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:13 17:57
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:13 17:57
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:13 17:56
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:14 17:56
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:14 17:56
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:14 17:55
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:14 17:55
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:15 17:54
  • Find low prices on flights to Guam
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Agana weather by month

Check Agana weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Guam destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^