Sartene weather in October 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Sartene20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in October in Sartene11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Sartene13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Sartene11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Sartene0
    No heat & humidity
  • 81 mm monthly rainfall in October in Sartene81
    81 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in October in Sartene4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Sartene? Find the best month to visit Sartene based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Sartene in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Sartene in October before you book your next holiday to Corsica in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on worldwide car hire in the Avis sale
  • Discount & black out dates vary by destination
  • Travel before 15th December 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Avis offers

More about Sartene

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Sartene, Corsica shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sartene weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sartene in October is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 81mm (3.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Sartene sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sartene in October 2019. Select a month to view Sartene sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 07:20 19:07
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 07:21 19:05
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 07:23 19:03
Friday, 4th October 2019 07:24 19:02
Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:25 19:00
Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:26 18:58
Monday, 7th October 2019 07:27 18:57
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:28 18:55
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:29 18:53
Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:30 18:52
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:31 18:50
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:32 18:48
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:33 18:47
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:35 18:45
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:36 18:44
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:37 18:42
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:38 18:41
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:39 18:39
Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:40 18:37
Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:41 18:36
Monday, 21st October 2019 07:43 18:34
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:44 18:33
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:45 18:32
Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:46 18:30
Friday, 25th October 2019 07:47 18:29
Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:48 18:27
Sunday, 27th October 2019 06:50* 17:26*
Monday, 28th October 2019 06:51 17:25
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 06:52 17:23
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 06:53 17:22
Thursday, 31st October 2019 06:54 17:21

*Daylight saving ends - Central European Time (CET) starts

  • Save on last minute May half term holidays with Mark Warner
  • Head to Corsica, Kos, Rhodes, Sardinia & Turkey
  • Book family-friendly holidays with activties & childcare

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Mark Warner offers

Back to top

More Corsica destinations

All Corsica destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^