Weather in Dahab in October 2018

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Dahab in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Dahab in October before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2018.

Key weather averages for Dahab in October

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Dahab30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (88% of daylight hours) in October in Dahab10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in October in Dahab1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Dahab19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Dahab11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in October in DahabM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in October in Dahab3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Dahab7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in October in Dahab26
    26°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Egypt
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Dahab

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Dahab weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dahab in October is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 88% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Dahab in October is 26°C (79°F).

The weather in Dahab in October is represented by Dahab.

Dahab sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dahab in October 2018. Select a month to view Dahab sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 05:35 17:28
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 05:35 17:27
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 05:36 17:26
Thursday, 4th October 2018 05:36 17:25
Friday, 5th October 2018 05:37 17:23
Saturday, 6th October 2018 05:37 17:22
Sunday, 7th October 2018 05:38 17:21
Monday, 8th October 2018 05:39 17:20
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 05:39 17:19
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 05:40 17:18
Thursday, 11th October 2018 05:40 17:17
Friday, 12th October 2018 05:41 17:16
Saturday, 13th October 2018 05:41 17:15
Sunday, 14th October 2018 05:42 17:14
Monday, 15th October 2018 05:43 17:13
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 05:43 17:12
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 05:44 17:10
Thursday, 18th October 2018 05:44 17:09
Friday, 19th October 2018 05:45 17:08
Saturday, 20th October 2018 05:46 17:08
Sunday, 21st October 2018 05:46 17:07
Monday, 22nd October 2018 05:47 17:06
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 05:48 17:05
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 05:48 17:04
Thursday, 25th October 2018 05:49 17:03
Friday, 26th October 2018 05:50 17:02
Saturday, 27th October 2018 05:50 17:01
Sunday, 28th October 2018 05:51 17:00
Monday, 29th October 2018 05:52 16:59
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 05:52 16:59
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 05:53 16:58
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Egypt
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Dahab weather by month

Check Dahab weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

More Egypt destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^