Weather in Shijiazhuang in October 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Shijiazhuang20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in October in Shijiazhuang7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in October in Shijiazhuang7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Shijiazhuang8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Shijiazhuang11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Shijiazhuang0
    No heat & humidity
  • 30 mm monthly rainfall in October in Shijiazhuang30
    30 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in October in Shijiazhuang4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Shijiazhuang? Find the best month to visit Shijiazhuang based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Shijiazhuang in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Shijiazhuang in October before you book your next holiday to China in 2019/2020.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to China
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Shijiazhuang

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Shijiazhuang weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Shijiazhuang in October is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 30mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Shijiazhuang sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Shijiazhuang in October 2019. Select a month to view Shijiazhuang sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 06:17 18:06
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 06:18 18:05
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 06:19 18:03
Friday, 4th October 2019 06:20 18:02
Saturday, 5th October 2019 06:21 18:00
Sunday, 6th October 2019 06:21 17:59
Monday, 7th October 2019 06:22 17:57
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 06:23 17:56
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 06:24 17:54
Thursday, 10th October 2019 06:25 17:53
Friday, 11th October 2019 06:26 17:51
Saturday, 12th October 2019 06:27 17:50
Sunday, 13th October 2019 06:28 17:48
Monday, 14th October 2019 06:29 17:47
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 06:30 17:45
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 06:31 17:44
Thursday, 17th October 2019 06:32 17:43
Friday, 18th October 2019 06:33 17:41
Saturday, 19th October 2019 06:34 17:40
Sunday, 20th October 2019 06:35 17:39
Monday, 21st October 2019 06:36 17:37
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 06:37 17:36
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 06:38 17:35
Thursday, 24th October 2019 06:39 17:33
Friday, 25th October 2019 06:40 17:32
Saturday, 26th October 2019 06:41 17:31
Sunday, 27th October 2019 06:42 17:30
Monday, 28th October 2019 06:43 17:28
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 06:44 17:27
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 06:45 17:26
Thursday, 31st October 2019 06:46 17:25
  • Check popular offers on Wendy Wu tours to China
  • Sort by price, duration, reviews & popular ratings
  • Book with the award winning specialist tour operator

Back to top

More China destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^