Weather in Jiuzhaigou in October 2018

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Jiuzhaigou13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (37% of daylight hours) in October in Jiuzhaigou4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in October in Jiuzhaigou17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Jiuzhaigou3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Jiuzhaigou11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Jiuzhaigou0
    No heat & humidity
  • 60 mm monthly rainfall in October in Jiuzhaigou60
    60 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in October in Jiuzhaigou7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Jiuzhaigou? Find the best month to visit Jiuzhaigou based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Jiuzhaigou in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Jiuzhaigou in October before you book your next holiday to China in 2018/2019.

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Shanghai, China
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Shanghai, China from £438

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 22nd October 2018 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

More about Jiuzhaigou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Jiuzhaigou weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Jiuzhaigou in October is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 37% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 60mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Jiuzhaigou sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Jiuzhaigou in October 2018. Select a month to view Jiuzhaigou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:57 18:48
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:58 18:47
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:58 18:46
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:59 18:44
Friday, 5th October 2018 07:00 18:43
Saturday, 6th October 2018 07:00 18:42
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:01 18:40
Monday, 8th October 2018 07:02 18:39
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 07:03 18:38
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 07:03 18:36
Thursday, 11th October 2018 07:04 18:35
Friday, 12th October 2018 07:05 18:34
Saturday, 13th October 2018 07:06 18:33
Sunday, 14th October 2018 07:06 18:31
Monday, 15th October 2018 07:07 18:30
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 07:08 18:29
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 07:09 18:28
Thursday, 18th October 2018 07:09 18:27
Friday, 19th October 2018 07:10 18:25
Saturday, 20th October 2018 07:11 18:24
Sunday, 21st October 2018 07:12 18:23
Monday, 22nd October 2018 07:13 18:22
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 07:13 18:21
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:14 18:20
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:15 18:19
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:16 18:18
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:17 18:17
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:18 18:16
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:18 18:15
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:19 18:14
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:20 18:13
  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Shanghai, China
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Shanghai, China from £438

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 22nd October 2018 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

Back to top

More China destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^