Bahrain weather in October 2019

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Bahrain (Manama)34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in October in Bahrain (Manama)1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Bahrain (Manama)25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Bahrain (Manama)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in October in Bahrain (Manama)VH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in October in Bahrain (Manama)1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in October in Bahrain (Manama)8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in October in Bahrain (Manama)30
    30°C sea temperature

Going to Bahrain? Find the best month to visit Bahrain based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Bahrain in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Bahrain in October before you book your next holiday to Bahrain in 2019/2020. The October weather averages shown above are for Manama.

  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Bahrain
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

More about Bahrain

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Bahrain, represented by Manama, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bahrain weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bahrain in October is a hot 34°C (93°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 85% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bahrain in October is 30°C (86°F).

The weather in Bahrain in October is represented by Manama.

Bahrain sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bahrain in October 2019. Select a month to view Bahrain sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Bahrain sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Manama.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:30 17:25
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:30 17:24
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:31 17:23
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:31 17:21
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:32 17:20
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:32 17:19
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:33 17:18
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:33 17:17
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:33 17:16
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:34 17:15
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:34 17:14
Saturday, 12th October 2019 05:35 17:13
Sunday, 13th October 2019 05:35 17:12
Monday, 14th October 2019 05:36 17:11
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 05:36 17:10
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 05:37 17:09
Thursday, 17th October 2019 05:37 17:08
Friday, 18th October 2019 05:38 17:07
Saturday, 19th October 2019 05:39 17:06
Sunday, 20th October 2019 05:39 17:06
Monday, 21st October 2019 05:40 17:05
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 05:40 17:04
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 05:41 17:03
Thursday, 24th October 2019 05:41 17:02
Friday, 25th October 2019 05:42 17:01
Saturday, 26th October 2019 05:43 17:00
Sunday, 27th October 2019 05:43 17:00
Monday, 28th October 2019 05:44 16:59
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 05:44 16:58
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 05:45 16:57
Thursday, 31st October 2019 05:46 16:57
  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Bahrain
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Bahrain destinations

All Bahrain destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^