Weather in Halls Creek in October 2018

Expect 37°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Halls Creek in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Halls Creek in October before you book your next holiday to Western Australia in 2018.

Key weather averages for Halls Creek in October

  • 37°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Halls Creek37
    37°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in October in Halls Creek10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in October in Halls Creek3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Halls Creek23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in October in Halls Creek13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in Halls CreekH
    High heat & humidity
  • 16 mm monthly rainfall in October in Halls Creek16
    16 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in October in Halls Creek11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Halls Creek

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Halls Creek weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Halls Creek in October is a very hot 37°C (99°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 16mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Halls Creek in October is represented by Halls Creek.

Halls Creek sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halls Creek in October 2018. Select a month to view Halls Creek sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 05:12 17:27
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 05:11 17:27
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 05:10 17:27
Thursday, 4th October 2018 05:09 17:27
Friday, 5th October 2018 05:08 17:28
Saturday, 6th October 2018 05:08 17:28
Sunday, 7th October 2018 05:07 17:28
Monday, 8th October 2018 05:06 17:28
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 05:05 17:29
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 05:04 17:29
Thursday, 11th October 2018 05:04 17:29
Friday, 12th October 2018 05:03 17:29
Saturday, 13th October 2018 05:02 17:30
Sunday, 14th October 2018 05:01 17:30
Monday, 15th October 2018 05:01 17:30
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 05:00 17:30
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 04:59 17:31
Thursday, 18th October 2018 04:58 17:31
Friday, 19th October 2018 04:58 17:31
Saturday, 20th October 2018 04:57 17:32
Sunday, 21st October 2018 04:56 17:32
Monday, 22nd October 2018 04:56 17:32
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 04:55 17:33
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 04:55 17:33
Thursday, 25th October 2018 04:54 17:33
Friday, 26th October 2018 04:53 17:34
Saturday, 27th October 2018 04:53 17:34
Sunday, 28th October 2018 04:52 17:34
Monday, 29th October 2018 04:52 17:35
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 04:51 17:35
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 04:51 17:36
  • Save on long haul flights from Heathrow in 2017/2018
  • Fly to Bangkok from £465 & Singapore from £560
  • Plus Kuala Lumpur from £460, Bali from £525 & many more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

Halls Creek weather by month

Check Halls Creek weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Western Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^