Weather in Mildura in October 2018

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Mildura24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in October in Mildura8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in October in Mildura8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Mildura10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in October in Mildura13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Mildura0
    No heat & humidity
  • 29 mm monthly rainfall in October in Mildura29
    29 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in October in Mildura8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Mildura? Find the best month to visit Mildura based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Mildura in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Mildura in October before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2018.

  • Get a price match guarantee on Cosmos tours in 2019
  • Find a cheaper like-for-like tour & price will be matched
  • Plus get a £100 discount on your booking

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Cosmos offers

More about Mildura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Mildura weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mildura in October is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 29mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Mildura sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mildura in October 2018. Select a month to view Mildura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:09 18:34
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:08 18:35
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:06 18:35
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:05 18:36
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:03 18:37
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:02 18:38
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:01* 19:38*
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:59 19:39
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:58 19:40
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:57 19:41
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:55 19:42
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:54 19:42
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:53 19:43
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:52 19:44
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:50 19:45
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:49 19:46
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:48 19:46
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:47 19:47
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:45 19:48
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:44 19:49
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:43 19:50
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:42 19:51
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:41 19:51
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:39 19:52
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:38 19:53
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:37 19:54
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:36 19:55
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:35 19:56
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:34 19:57
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:33 19:58
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:32 19:59

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern Daylight (Australia) Time (EDT)

  • Save on long haul flights from Manchester in 2018/2019
  • Fly to Houston from £350 & Bangkok from £385
  • Plus Bali from £470, Singapore from £450 & more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^