Codrington, Barbuda weather in October 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Codrington, Barbuda30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in October in Codrington, Barbuda20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Codrington, Barbuda24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Codrington, Barbuda12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in Codrington, BarbudaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 134 mm monthly rainfall in October in Codrington, Barbuda134
    134 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in October in Codrington, Barbuda10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Codrington, Barbuda29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Codrington, Barbuda? Find the best month to visit Codrington, Barbuda based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Codrington, Barbuda in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Codrington, Barbuda in October before you book your next holiday to Antigua in 2019/2020.

  • Book half price all inclusive holidays to Antigua
  • 5 nights or more. Pay just £150 low deposits per person
  • Travel before 28th February 2021 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 · View all Sandals offers

More about Codrington, Barbuda

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Codrington, Barbuda, Antigua shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Codrington, Barbuda weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Codrington, Barbuda in October is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 134mm (5.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Codrington, Barbuda in October is 29°C (84°F).

Codrington, Barbuda sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Codrington, Barbuda in October 2019. Select a month to view Codrington, Barbuda sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 05:58 17:56
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 05:58 17:55
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 05:58 17:55
Friday, 4th October 2019 05:58 17:54
Saturday, 5th October 2019 05:58 17:53
Sunday, 6th October 2019 05:58 17:52
Monday, 7th October 2019 05:59 17:51
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 05:59 17:51
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 05:59 17:50
Thursday, 10th October 2019 05:59 17:49
Friday, 11th October 2019 05:59 17:48
Saturday, 12th October 2019 06:00 17:48
Sunday, 13th October 2019 06:00 17:47
Monday, 14th October 2019 06:00 17:46
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 06:00 17:45
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 06:01 17:45
Thursday, 17th October 2019 06:01 17:44
Friday, 18th October 2019 06:01 17:43
Saturday, 19th October 2019 06:02 17:43
Sunday, 20th October 2019 06:02 17:42
Monday, 21st October 2019 06:02 17:41
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 06:02 17:41
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 06:03 17:40
Thursday, 24th October 2019 06:03 17:40
Friday, 25th October 2019 06:03 17:39
Saturday, 26th October 2019 06:04 17:39
Sunday, 27th October 2019 06:04 17:38
Monday, 28th October 2019 06:04 17:37
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 06:05 17:37
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 06:05 17:36
Thursday, 31st October 2019 06:06 17:36
  • Book half price all inclusive holidays to Antigua
  • 5 nights or more. Pay just £150 low deposits per person
  • Travel before 28th February 2021 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 · View all Sandals offers

Back to top

More Antigua destinations

All Antigua destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^