Weather in Punta del Este in November 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Punta del Este22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in November in Punta del Este8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in November in Punta del Este10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Punta del Este14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in November in Punta del Este14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Punta del Este0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in November in Punta del Este88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in November in Punta del Este10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in November in Punta del Este17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Punta del Este? Find the best month to visit Punta del Este based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Punta del Este in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Punta del Este in November before you book your next holiday to Uruguay in 2019/2020.

  • Find cheap flights to Uruguay with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Punta del Este

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Punta del Este, Uruguay shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Punta del Este weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Punta del Este in November is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Punta del Este in November is 17°C (63°F).

Punta del Este sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Punta del Este in November 2019. Select a month to view Punta del Este sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 05:38 19:09
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 05:37 19:10
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 05:36 19:11
Monday, 4th November 2019 05:35 19:12
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 05:34 19:13
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 05:33 19:14
Thursday, 7th November 2019 05:32 19:15
Friday, 8th November 2019 05:31 19:16
Saturday, 9th November 2019 05:30 19:17
Sunday, 10th November 2019 05:30 19:18
Monday, 11th November 2019 05:29 19:19
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 05:28 19:20
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 05:27 19:21
Thursday, 14th November 2019 05:27 19:22
Friday, 15th November 2019 05:26 19:23
Saturday, 16th November 2019 05:25 19:24
Sunday, 17th November 2019 05:25 19:25
Monday, 18th November 2019 05:24 19:26
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 05:24 19:27
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 05:23 19:28
Thursday, 21st November 2019 05:22 19:29
Friday, 22nd November 2019 05:22 19:30
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 05:22 19:31
Sunday, 24th November 2019 05:21 19:32
Monday, 25th November 2019 05:21 19:33
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 05:20 19:34
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 05:20 19:35
Thursday, 28th November 2019 05:20 19:36
Friday, 29th November 2019 05:20 19:37
Saturday, 30th November 2019 05:19 19:38
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More Uruguay destinations

All Uruguay destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^