Deadwood weather in November 2019

  • 6°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Deadwood6
    6°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in November in Deadwood6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • -6°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Deadwood-6
    -6°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Deadwood10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Deadwood0
    No heat & humidity
  • 15 mm monthly rainfall in November in Deadwood15
    15 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in November in Deadwood2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Deadwood? Find the best month to visit Deadwood based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 6°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Deadwood in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Deadwood in November before you book your next holiday to South Dakota in 2019/2020.

  • Book car hire with Alamo & get Viator discount code
  • Save 10% on US attractions & excursions with Viator
  • Offer available to UK residents only

More about Deadwood

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Deadwood, South Dakota shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Deadwood weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Deadwood in November is a cold 6°C (43°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -6°C (21°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 15mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Deadwood sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Deadwood in November 2019. Select a month to view Deadwood sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 07:32 17:45
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 07:33 17:43
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:35* 16:42*
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:36 16:40
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:37 16:39
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:39 16:38
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:40 16:37
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:41 16:35
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:43 16:34
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:44 16:33
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:45 16:32
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:47 16:31
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:48 16:30
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:49 16:29
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:51 16:28
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:52 16:27
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:53 16:26
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:55 16:25
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:56 16:24
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:57 16:23
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:59 16:23
Friday, 22nd November 2019 07:00 16:22
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 07:01 16:21
Sunday, 24th November 2019 07:02 16:20
Monday, 25th November 2019 07:04 16:20
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 07:05 16:19
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 07:06 16:19
Thursday, 28th November 2019 07:07 16:18
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:08 16:18
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:09 16:17

*Daylight saving ends - Mountain Standard Time (MST) starts

  • Save up to 40% off hotels in Hotels.com spring sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More South Dakota destinations

All South Dakota destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^