Weather in Lawton in November 2018

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Lawton17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in November in Lawton6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in November in Lawton5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Lawton4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Lawton10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Lawton0
    No heat & humidity
  • 40 mm monthly rainfall in November in Lawton40
    40 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in November in Lawton3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Lawton? Find the best month to visit Lawton based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Lawton in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Lawton in November before you book your next holiday to Oklahoma in 2018.

  • Find cheap flights to Oklahoma with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Lawton

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lawton weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lawton in November is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 40mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Lawton sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lawton in November 2018. Select a month to view Lawton sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 07:54 18:40
Friday, 2nd November 2018 07:55 18:39
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 07:56 18:38
Sunday, 4th November 2018 06:57* 17:37*
Monday, 5th November 2018 06:58 17:36
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 06:59 17:35
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 07:00 17:34
Thursday, 8th November 2018 07:01 17:34
Friday, 9th November 2018 07:02 17:33
Saturday, 10th November 2018 07:03 17:32
Sunday, 11th November 2018 07:03 17:31
Monday, 12th November 2018 07:04 17:31
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 07:05 17:30
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 07:06 17:29
Thursday, 15th November 2018 07:07 17:29
Friday, 16th November 2018 07:08 17:28
Saturday, 17th November 2018 07:09 17:28
Sunday, 18th November 2018 07:10 17:27
Monday, 19th November 2018 07:11 17:27
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 07:12 17:26
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 07:13 17:26
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 07:14 17:25
Friday, 23rd November 2018 07:15 17:25
Saturday, 24th November 2018 07:16 17:24
Sunday, 25th November 2018 07:17 17:24
Monday, 26th November 2018 07:18 17:24
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 07:19 17:24
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 07:20 17:23
Thursday, 29th November 2018 07:20 17:23
Friday, 30th November 2018 07:21 17:23

*Daylight saving ends - Central Standard Time (CST) starts

  • Book Alamo Gold+ on US car hire & get FREE GPS
  • Plus one tank of fuel & up to 3 additional drivers
  • Alamo Gold is only available to UK residents

Back to top

More Oklahoma destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^