Weather in Davenport in November 2017

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Davenport in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Davenport in November before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2017.

Key weather averages for Davenport in November

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Davenport26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in November in Davenport7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in November in Davenport7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Davenport14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Davenport11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in November in DavenportL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 52 mm monthly rainfall in November in Davenport52
    52 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in November in Davenport5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Get FREE dining & drinks on Walt Disney World 2018 holidays
  • Plus $100 spending money & 14-day pass for price of 7
  • FREE Memory Maker (worth $199) & DisneyLife subscription

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 18th October 2017

More about Davenport

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Davenport weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Davenport in November is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 52mm (2.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Davenport in November is represented by Davenport.

Davenport sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Davenport in November 2017. Select a month to view Davenport sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 07:38 18:42
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 07:39 18:41
Friday, 3rd November 2017 07:40 18:40
Saturday, 4th November 2017 07:40 18:39
Sunday, 5th November 2017 06:41* 17:39*
Monday, 6th November 2017 06:42 17:38
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 06:42 17:38
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 06:43 17:37
Thursday, 9th November 2017 06:44 17:36
Friday, 10th November 2017 06:45 17:36
Saturday, 11th November 2017 06:45 17:35
Sunday, 12th November 2017 06:46 17:35
Monday, 13th November 2017 06:47 17:34
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 06:48 17:34
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 06:49 17:33
Thursday, 16th November 2017 06:49 17:33
Friday, 17th November 2017 06:50 17:33
Saturday, 18th November 2017 06:51 17:32
Sunday, 19th November 2017 06:52 17:32
Monday, 20th November 2017 06:52 17:32
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 06:53 17:31
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 06:54 17:31
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 06:55 17:31
Friday, 24th November 2017 06:56 17:31
Saturday, 25th November 2017 06:56 17:30
Sunday, 26th November 2017 06:57 17:30
Monday, 27th November 2017 06:58 17:30
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 06:59 17:30
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 06:59 17:30
Thursday, 30th November 2017 07:00 17:30

*Daylight saving ends - Eastern Standard Time (EST) starts

  • Get FREE dining & drinks on Walt Disney World 2018 holidays
  • Plus $100 spending money & 14-day pass for price of 7
  • FREE Memory Maker (worth $199) & DisneyLife subscription

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 18th October 2017

Back to top

Davenport weather by month

Check Davenport weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^