Weather in San Agustin in November 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in November in San Agustin23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in November in San Agustin7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in November in San Agustin3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in November in San Agustin17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in San Agustin11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in San Agustin0
    No heat & humidity
  • 31 mm monthly rainfall in November in San Agustin31
    31 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in November in San Agustin5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in November in San Agustin22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to San Agustin? Find the best month to visit San Agustin based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in San Agustin in November. Check more long-term weather averages for San Agustin in November before you book your next holiday to Gran Canaria in 2018/2019.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Gran Canaria in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about San Agustin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Agustin weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Agustin in November is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 31mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Agustin in November is 22°C (72°F).

San Agustin sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Agustin in November 2018. Select a month to view San Agustin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 07:13 18:18
Friday, 2nd November 2018 07:14 18:17
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 07:14 18:17
Sunday, 4th November 2018 07:15 18:16
Monday, 5th November 2018 07:16 18:15
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 07:16 18:15
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 07:17 18:14
Thursday, 8th November 2018 07:18 18:13
Friday, 9th November 2018 07:19 18:13
Saturday, 10th November 2018 07:19 18:12
Sunday, 11th November 2018 07:20 18:12
Monday, 12th November 2018 07:21 18:11
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 07:22 18:11
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 07:22 18:10
Thursday, 15th November 2018 07:23 18:10
Friday, 16th November 2018 07:24 18:10
Saturday, 17th November 2018 07:25 18:09
Sunday, 18th November 2018 07:26 18:09
Monday, 19th November 2018 07:26 18:08
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 07:27 18:08
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 07:28 18:08
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 07:29 18:08
Friday, 23rd November 2018 07:29 18:07
Saturday, 24th November 2018 07:30 18:07
Sunday, 25th November 2018 07:31 18:07
Monday, 26th November 2018 07:32 18:07
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 07:33 18:07
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 07:33 18:07
Thursday, 29th November 2018 07:34 18:07
Friday, 30th November 2018 07:35 18:07
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Gran Canaria in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Gran Canaria destinations

More Gran Canaria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^