Weather in Tufi in November 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Tufi31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (53% of daylight hours) in November in Tufi7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in November in Tufi14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Tufi22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in November in Tufi13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in TufiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 219 mm monthly rainfall in November in Tufi219
    219 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in November in Tufi11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in November in Tufi29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Tufi? Find the best month to visit Tufi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Tufi in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Tufi in November before you book your next holiday to Papua New Guinea in 2018/2019.

  • Save an extra 10% on selected hotels with Hotels.com
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 30th March 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******018

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 15th October 2018 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Tufi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Tufi weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Tufi in November is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 219mm (8.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Tufi in November is 29°C (84°F).

Tufi sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Tufi in November 2018. Select a month to view Tufi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 05:34 17:59
Friday, 2nd November 2018 05:33 17:59
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 05:33 18:00
Sunday, 4th November 2018 05:33 18:00
Monday, 5th November 2018 05:33 18:00
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 05:32 18:00
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 05:32 18:01
Thursday, 8th November 2018 05:32 18:01
Friday, 9th November 2018 05:32 18:01
Saturday, 10th November 2018 05:32 18:01
Sunday, 11th November 2018 05:32 18:02
Monday, 12th November 2018 05:32 18:02
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 05:32 18:02
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 05:32 18:03
Thursday, 15th November 2018 05:31 18:03
Friday, 16th November 2018 05:31 18:03
Saturday, 17th November 2018 05:31 18:04
Sunday, 18th November 2018 05:31 18:04
Monday, 19th November 2018 05:32 18:05
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 05:32 18:05
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 05:32 18:05
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 05:32 18:06
Friday, 23rd November 2018 05:32 18:06
Saturday, 24th November 2018 05:32 18:07
Sunday, 25th November 2018 05:32 18:07
Monday, 26th November 2018 05:32 18:08
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 05:32 18:08
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 05:33 18:09
Thursday, 29th November 2018 05:33 18:09
Friday, 30th November 2018 05:33 18:09
  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

Back to top

More Papua New Guinea destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^