Weather in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November 2017

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November before you book your next holiday to Norfolk Island in 2017.

Key weather averages for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 105 mm monthly rainfall in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)105
    105 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in November in Norfolk Island (Kingston)21
    21°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Norfolk Island (Kingston)

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 105mm (4.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November is 21°C (70°F).

The weather in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November is represented by Norfolk Island (Kingston).

Norfolk Island (Kingston) sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in November 2017. Select a month to view Norfolk Island (Kingston) sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 04:55 18:09
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 04:54 18:10
Friday, 3rd November 2017 04:54 18:10
Saturday, 4th November 2017 04:53 18:11
Sunday, 5th November 2017 04:52 18:12
Monday, 6th November 2017 04:51 18:13
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 04:51 18:13
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 04:50 18:14
Thursday, 9th November 2017 04:49 18:15
Friday, 10th November 2017 04:49 18:16
Saturday, 11th November 2017 04:48 18:17
Sunday, 12th November 2017 04:48 18:17
Monday, 13th November 2017 04:47 18:18
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 04:46 18:19
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 04:46 18:20
Thursday, 16th November 2017 04:45 18:21
Friday, 17th November 2017 04:45 18:21
Saturday, 18th November 2017 04:45 18:22
Sunday, 19th November 2017 04:44 18:23
Monday, 20th November 2017 04:44 18:24
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 04:43 18:25
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 04:43 18:26
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 04:43 18:26
Friday, 24th November 2017 04:43 18:27
Saturday, 25th November 2017 04:42 18:28
Sunday, 26th November 2017 04:42 18:29
Monday, 27th November 2017 04:42 18:30
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 04:42 18:30
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 04:42 18:31
Thursday, 30th November 2017 04:42 18:32
  • Find low prices on flights to Norfolk Island
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather by month

Check Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Norfolk Island destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^