Weather in Amsterdam in November 2019

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Amsterdam9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 2 hours of sunshine per day (21% of daylight hours) in November in Amsterdam2
    2 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in November in Amsterdam20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Amsterdam4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in November in Amsterdam9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Amsterdam0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in November in Amsterdam88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in November in Amsterdam1
    1 (Low) UV index

Going to Amsterdam? Find the best month to visit Amsterdam based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 9°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 2 hours of sunshine per day in Amsterdam in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Amsterdam in November before you book your next holiday to Netherlands in 2019/2020.

  • Browse the latest offers on winter sun holidays in 2018/2019
  • Filter by preferred destination or depature airport
  • Book all inclusive resorts, luxury hotels & more

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all easyJet holidays offers

More about Amsterdam

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Amsterdam, Netherlands shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Amsterdam weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Amsterdam in November is a cool 9°C (48°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 2 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 21% of the 9 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Amsterdam sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Amsterdam in November 2019. Select a month to view Amsterdam sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 07:36 17:12
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 07:37 17:10
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 07:39 17:08
Monday, 4th November 2019 07:41 17:06
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 07:43 17:04
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 07:45 17:03
Thursday, 7th November 2019 07:47 17:01
Friday, 8th November 2019 07:48 16:59
Saturday, 9th November 2019 07:50 16:58
Sunday, 10th November 2019 07:52 16:56
Monday, 11th November 2019 07:54 16:54
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 07:56 16:53
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 07:57 16:51
Thursday, 14th November 2019 07:59 16:50
Friday, 15th November 2019 08:01 16:48
Saturday, 16th November 2019 08:03 16:47
Sunday, 17th November 2019 08:04 16:46
Monday, 18th November 2019 08:06 16:44
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 08:08 16:43
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 08:10 16:42
Thursday, 21st November 2019 08:11 16:40
Friday, 22nd November 2019 08:13 16:39
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 08:15 16:38
Sunday, 24th November 2019 08:16 16:37
Monday, 25th November 2019 08:18 16:36
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 08:20 16:35
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 08:21 16:34
Thursday, 28th November 2019 08:23 16:33
Friday, 29th November 2019 08:24 16:33
Saturday, 30th November 2019 08:26 16:32
  • Save up to 35% when you book 5 nights or more
  • Book hotel stays in top destinations in Europe & worldwide
  • Including Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York & Bangkok

Back to top

More Netherlands destinations

All Netherlands destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^