Weather in Jayapura in November 2017

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Jayapura in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Jayapura in November before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2017.

Key weather averages for Jayapura in November

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Jayapura32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (38% of daylight hours) in November in Jayapura5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in November in Jayapura16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Jayapura23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in November in Jayapura12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in November in JayapuraVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 179 mm monthly rainfall in November in Jayapura179
    179 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in November in Jayapura11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in November in Jayapura29
    29°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

More about Jayapura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Jayapura weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Jayapura in November is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 38% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 179mm (7.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Jayapura in November is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Jayapura in November is represented by Jayapura.

Jayapura sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Jayapura in November 2017. Select a month to view Jayapura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 05:15 17:27
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 05:15 17:27
Friday, 3rd November 2017 05:15 17:27
Saturday, 4th November 2017 05:14 17:27
Sunday, 5th November 2017 05:14 17:27
Monday, 6th November 2017 05:14 17:27
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 05:14 17:27
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 05:14 17:27
Thursday, 9th November 2017 05:14 17:28
Friday, 10th November 2017 05:14 17:28
Saturday, 11th November 2017 05:14 17:28
Sunday, 12th November 2017 05:15 17:28
Monday, 13th November 2017 05:15 17:28
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 05:15 17:29
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 05:15 17:29
Thursday, 16th November 2017 05:15 17:29
Friday, 17th November 2017 05:15 17:29
Saturday, 18th November 2017 05:15 17:29
Sunday, 19th November 2017 05:15 17:30
Monday, 20th November 2017 05:15 17:30
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 05:16 17:30
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 05:16 17:31
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 05:16 17:31
Friday, 24th November 2017 05:16 17:31
Saturday, 25th November 2017 05:17 17:32
Sunday, 26th November 2017 05:17 17:32
Monday, 27th November 2017 05:17 17:32
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 05:17 17:33
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 05:18 17:33
Thursday, 30th November 2017 05:18 17:34
  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******FSY

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Jayapura weather by month

Check Jayapura weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

More Indonesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^