Batsi, Andros weather in November 2019

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Batsi, Andros17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in November in Batsi, Andros5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in November in Batsi, Andros8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Batsi, Andros12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Batsi, Andros10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Batsi, Andros0
    No heat & humidity
  • 66 mm monthly rainfall in November in Batsi, Andros66
    66 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in November in Batsi, Andros3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in November in Batsi, Andros18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Batsi, Andros? Find the best month to visit Batsi, Andros based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Batsi, Andros in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Batsi, Andros in November before you book your next holiday to Greece in 2019/2020.

  • Save £100 on all inclusive holidays to Greece
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all First Choice offers

More about Batsi, Andros

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Batsi, Andros, Greece shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Batsi, Andros weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Batsi, Andros in November is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 66mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Batsi, Andros in November is 18°C (64°F).

Batsi, Andros sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Batsi, Andros in November 2019. Select a month to view Batsi, Andros sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:46 17:23
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:47 17:21
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:48 17:20
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:49 17:19
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:50 17:18
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:51 17:17
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:52 17:16
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:53 17:15
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:54 17:15
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:55 17:14
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:56 17:13
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:58 17:12
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:59 17:11
Thursday, 14th November 2019 07:00 17:10
Friday, 15th November 2019 07:01 17:10
Saturday, 16th November 2019 07:02 17:09
Sunday, 17th November 2019 07:03 17:08
Monday, 18th November 2019 07:04 17:08
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 07:05 17:07
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 07:06 17:06
Thursday, 21st November 2019 07:07 17:06
Friday, 22nd November 2019 07:08 17:05
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 07:09 17:05
Sunday, 24th November 2019 07:10 17:04
Monday, 25th November 2019 07:11 17:04
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 07:12 17:04
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 07:13 17:03
Thursday, 28th November 2019 07:14 17:03
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:15 17:03
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:16 17:02

  • Save £100 on all inclusive holidays to Greece
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all First Choice offers

Back to top

Popular Greece destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Greece in November. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Greece regions

More Greece destinations

All Greece destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Top ^