Weather in Camaguey in November 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Camaguey29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in November in Camaguey7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in November in Camaguey8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Camaguey20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Camaguey11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in CamagueyH
    High heat & humidity
  • 64 mm monthly rainfall in November in Camaguey64
    64 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in November in Camaguey8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Camaguey? Find the best month to visit Camaguey based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Camaguey in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Camaguey in November before you book your next holiday to Cuba in 2019/2020.

  • Book low fares on flights to Varadero, Cuba with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Camaguey

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Camaguey, Cuba shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Camaguey weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Camaguey in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 64mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Camaguey sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Camaguey in November 2019. Select a month to view Camaguey sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 07:15 18:36
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 07:15 18:35
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:16* 17:35*
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:16 17:34
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:17 17:34
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:17 17:33
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:18 17:33
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:18 17:32
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:19 17:32
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:19 17:31
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:20 17:31
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:21 17:31
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:21 17:30
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:22 17:30
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:22 17:30
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:23 17:30
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:24 17:29
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:24 17:29
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:25 17:29
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:26 17:29
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:26 17:29
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:27 17:28
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:27 17:28
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:28 17:28
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:29 17:28
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:29 17:28
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:30 17:28
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:31 17:28
Friday, 29th November 2019 06:31 17:28
Saturday, 30th November 2019 06:32 17:28

*Daylight saving ends - Cuba Standard Time (CST) starts

  • Book low fares on flights to Varadero, Cuba with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Cuba in November. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Cuba destinations

All Cuba destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^