Albuquerque weather in May 2019

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Albuquerque27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in May in Albuquerque4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Albuquerque9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in May in Albuquerque14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Albuquerque0
    No heat & humidity
  • 15 mm monthly rainfall in May in Albuquerque15
    15 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in May in Albuquerque10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Going to Albuquerque? Find the best month to visit Albuquerque based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Albuquerque in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Albuquerque in May before you book your next holiday to New Mexico in 2019/2020.

  • Find cheap flights to New Mexico with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Albuquerque

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The May weather guide for Albuquerque, New Mexico shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Albuquerque weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Albuquerque in May is a warm 27°C (81°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 80% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 15mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Albuquerque sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Albuquerque in May 2019. Select a month to view Albuquerque sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 06:16 19:52
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 06:15 19:53
Friday, 3rd May 2019 06:14 19:54
Saturday, 4th May 2019 06:13 19:55
Sunday, 5th May 2019 06:12 19:55
Monday, 6th May 2019 06:11 19:56
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 06:10 19:57
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 06:09 19:58
Thursday, 9th May 2019 06:08 19:59
Friday, 10th May 2019 06:07 19:59
Saturday, 11th May 2019 06:06 20:00
Sunday, 12th May 2019 06:05 20:01
Monday, 13th May 2019 06:05 20:02
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 06:04 20:03
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 06:03 20:03
Thursday, 16th May 2019 06:02 20:04
Friday, 17th May 2019 06:01 20:05
Saturday, 18th May 2019 06:01 20:06
Sunday, 19th May 2019 06:00 20:06
Monday, 20th May 2019 05:59 20:07
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 05:59 20:08
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 05:58 20:09
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 05:58 20:09
Friday, 24th May 2019 05:57 20:10
Saturday, 25th May 2019 05:57 20:11
Sunday, 26th May 2019 05:56 20:12
Monday, 27th May 2019 05:56 20:12
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 05:55 20:13
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 05:55 20:14
Thursday, 30th May 2019 05:54 20:14
Friday, 31st May 2019 05:54 20:15
  • Save at least 15% on hotels in the Booking.com getaway sale
  • Book hotels in Rome, Bangkok, Marrakech & more
  • Travel between 1st Jun & 31st Aug 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st Aug 2019 · View all Booking.com offers

Back to top

More New Mexico destinations

All New Mexico destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^