Weather in Riomaggiore in May 2019

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Riomaggiore19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in May in Riomaggiore7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in May in Riomaggiore12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Riomaggiore12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in May in Riomaggiore15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Riomaggiore0
    No heat & humidity
  • 63 mm monthly rainfall in May in Riomaggiore63
    63 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in May in Riomaggiore7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in May in Riomaggiore18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Riomaggiore? Find the best month to visit Riomaggiore based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Riomaggiore in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Riomaggiore in May before you book your next holiday to Italian Riviera in 2019/2020.

  • Save on summer holidays to beach & city destinations
  • Book last minute offers on beach holidays, city breaks & more
  • Visit destinations across Europe, Caribbean & worldwide

More about Riomaggiore

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Riomaggiore weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Riomaggiore in May is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 63mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Riomaggiore in May is 18°C (64°F).

Riomaggiore sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Riomaggiore in May 2019. Select a month to view Riomaggiore sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 05:13 19:24
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 05:12 19:25
Friday, 3rd May 2019 05:10 19:26
Saturday, 4th May 2019 05:09 19:28
Sunday, 5th May 2019 05:07 19:29
Monday, 6th May 2019 05:06 19:30
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 05:05 19:31
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 05:04 19:32
Thursday, 9th May 2019 05:02 19:33
Friday, 10th May 2019 05:01 19:35
Saturday, 11th May 2019 05:00 19:36
Sunday, 12th May 2019 04:59 19:37
Monday, 13th May 2019 04:57 19:38
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 04:56 19:39
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 04:55 19:40
Thursday, 16th May 2019 04:54 19:41
Friday, 17th May 2019 04:53 19:43
Saturday, 18th May 2019 04:52 19:44
Sunday, 19th May 2019 04:51 19:45
Monday, 20th May 2019 04:50 19:46
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 04:49 19:47
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 04:48 19:48
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 04:47 19:49
Friday, 24th May 2019 04:47 19:50
Saturday, 25th May 2019 04:46 19:51
Sunday, 26th May 2019 04:45 19:52
Monday, 27th May 2019 04:44 19:53
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 04:44 19:54
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 04:43 19:54
Thursday, 30th May 2019 04:42 19:55
Friday, 31st May 2019 04:42 19:56
  • Browse top offers on food & drink tours to Italy
  • Filter by price, duration, trip pace & departure dates
  • Visit Tuscany, Emilia Romagna, Puglia, Amalfi Coast & more

Back to top

More Italian Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^