Hao weather in May 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Hao29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in May in Hao8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Hao24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in May in Hao11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in May in HaoM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 96 mm monthly rainfall in May in Hao96
    96 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in May in Hao8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in May in Hao28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Hao? Find the best month to visit Hao based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Hao in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Hao in May before you book your next holiday to French Polynesia in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Hao

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The May weather guide for Hao, French Polynesia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hao weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hao in May is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 96mm (3.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hao in May is 28°C (82°F).

Hao sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hao in May 2019. Select a month to view Hao sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 05:38 17:04
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 05:38 17:03
Friday, 3rd May 2019 05:38 17:03
Saturday, 4th May 2019 05:38 17:02
Sunday, 5th May 2019 05:39 17:02
Monday, 6th May 2019 05:39 17:02
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 05:39 17:01
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 05:40 17:01
Thursday, 9th May 2019 05:40 17:00
Friday, 10th May 2019 05:40 17:00
Saturday, 11th May 2019 05:41 16:59
Sunday, 12th May 2019 05:41 16:59
Monday, 13th May 2019 05:41 16:59
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 05:42 16:58
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 05:42 16:58
Thursday, 16th May 2019 05:42 16:58
Friday, 17th May 2019 05:43 16:57
Saturday, 18th May 2019 05:43 16:57
Sunday, 19th May 2019 05:44 16:57
Monday, 20th May 2019 05:44 16:57
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 05:44 16:56
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 05:45 16:56
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 05:45 16:56
Friday, 24th May 2019 05:45 16:56
Saturday, 25th May 2019 05:46 16:56
Sunday, 26th May 2019 05:46 16:56
Monday, 27th May 2019 05:46 16:55
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 05:47 16:55
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 05:47 16:55
Thursday, 30th May 2019 05:48 16:55
Friday, 31st May 2019 05:48 16:55
  • Find low prices on flights to French Polynesia
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More French Polynesia destinations

All French Polynesia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^