Fomboni, Moheli weather in May 2020

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Fomboni, Moheli28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in May in Fomboni, Moheli7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Fomboni, Moheli21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in May in Fomboni, Moheli12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in May in Fomboni, MoheliM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 181 mm monthly rainfall in May in Fomboni, Moheli181
    181 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in May in Fomboni, Moheli9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in May in Fomboni, Moheli28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Fomboni, Moheli? Find the best month to visit Fomboni, Moheli based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Fomboni, Moheli in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Fomboni, Moheli in May before you book your next holiday to Comoros in 2020/2021.

  • Find cheap flights to Comoros with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Fomboni, Moheli

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The May weather guide for Fomboni, Moheli, Comoros shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Fomboni, Moheli weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fomboni, Moheli in May is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 79% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 181mm (7.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Fomboni, Moheli in May is 28°C (82°F).

Fomboni, Moheli sunrise & sunset times for May 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fomboni, Moheli in May 2020. Select a month to view Fomboni, Moheli sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st May 2020 06:12 17:52
Saturday, 2nd May 2020 06:12 17:52
Sunday, 3rd May 2020 06:12 17:51
Monday, 4th May 2020 06:13 17:51
Tuesday, 5th May 2020 06:13 17:50
Wednesday, 6th May 2020 06:13 17:50
Thursday, 7th May 2020 06:13 17:50
Friday, 8th May 2020 06:13 17:50
Saturday, 9th May 2020 06:14 17:49
Sunday, 10th May 2020 06:14 17:49
Monday, 11th May 2020 06:14 17:49
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 06:14 17:48
Wednesday, 13th May 2020 06:14 17:48
Thursday, 14th May 2020 06:15 17:48
Friday, 15th May 2020 06:15 17:48
Saturday, 16th May 2020 06:15 17:48
Sunday, 17th May 2020 06:15 17:47
Monday, 18th May 2020 06:16 17:47
Tuesday, 19th May 2020 06:16 17:47
Wednesday, 20th May 2020 06:16 17:47
Thursday, 21st May 2020 06:16 17:47
Friday, 22nd May 2020 06:17 17:47
Saturday, 23rd May 2020 06:17 17:47
Sunday, 24th May 2020 06:17 17:47
Monday, 25th May 2020 06:17 17:46
Tuesday, 26th May 2020 06:18 17:46
Wednesday, 27th May 2020 06:18 17:46
Thursday, 28th May 2020 06:18 17:46
Friday, 29th May 2020 06:19 17:46
Saturday, 30th May 2020 06:19 17:46
Sunday, 31st May 2020 06:19 17:46
  • Save EXTRA 10% on car hire with exclusive Hertz discount code
  • Book car hire worldwide. Excludes Dream Collection
  • Travel before 31st December 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******252

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Hertz offers

Back to top

More Comoros destinations

All Comoros destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^