Weather in Bendigo in May 2018

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Bendigo in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Bendigo in May before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2018.

Key weather averages for Bendigo in May

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Bendigo16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (44% of daylight hours) in May in Bendigo5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in May in Bendigo10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Bendigo6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in May in Bendigo10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Bendigo0
    No heat & humidity
  • 61 mm monthly rainfall in May in Bendigo61
    61 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in May in Bendigo3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******FSY

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st August 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Bendigo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Bendigo weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bendigo in May is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 44% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 61mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Bendigo in May is represented by Bendigo.

Bendigo sunrise & sunset times for May 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bendigo in May 2018. Select a month to view Bendigo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st May 2018 07:02 17:38
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 07:03 17:37
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 07:03 17:36
Friday, 4th May 2018 07:04 17:35
Saturday, 5th May 2018 07:05 17:34
Sunday, 6th May 2018 07:06 17:33
Monday, 7th May 2018 07:07 17:32
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 07:08 17:31
Wednesday, 9th May 2018 07:09 17:30
Thursday, 10th May 2018 07:09 17:29
Friday, 11th May 2018 07:10 17:28
Saturday, 12th May 2018 07:11 17:27
Sunday, 13th May 2018 07:12 17:26
Monday, 14th May 2018 07:13 17:25
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 07:14 17:25
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 07:14 17:24
Thursday, 17th May 2018 07:15 17:23
Friday, 18th May 2018 07:16 17:22
Saturday, 19th May 2018 07:17 17:22
Sunday, 20th May 2018 07:18 17:21
Monday, 21st May 2018 07:18 17:20
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 07:19 17:20
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 07:20 17:19
Thursday, 24th May 2018 07:21 17:18
Friday, 25th May 2018 07:21 17:18
Saturday, 26th May 2018 07:22 17:17
Sunday, 27th May 2018 07:23 17:17
Monday, 28th May 2018 07:23 17:16
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 07:24 17:16
Wednesday, 30th May 2018 07:25 17:16
Thursday, 31st May 2018 07:26 17:15
  • Explore the latest Riviera Travel tours to Australia
  • Check out the different types of holiday available
  • Read reviews before you book online with Riviera Travel

Back to top

Bendigo weather by month

Check Bendigo weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^