Springfield weather in March 2020

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Springfield14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Springfield11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 1°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Springfield1
    1°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Springfield12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Springfield0
    No heat & humidity
  • 98 mm monthly rainfall in March in Springfield98
    98 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Springfield5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Springfield? Find the best month to visit Springfield based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Springfield in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Springfield in March before you book your next holiday to Missouri in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

More about Springfield

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Springfield, Missouri shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Springfield weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Springfield in March is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 1°C (34°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 98mm (3.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Springfield sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Springfield in March 2020. Select a month to view Springfield sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 06:43 18:08
Monday, 2nd March 2020 06:42 18:09
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 06:41 18:10
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 06:39 18:11
Thursday, 5th March 2020 06:38 18:12
Friday, 6th March 2020 06:36 18:13
Saturday, 7th March 2020 06:35 18:14
Sunday, 8th March 2020 07:34* 19:14*
Monday, 9th March 2020 07:32 19:15
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 07:31 19:16
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 07:29 19:17
Thursday, 12th March 2020 07:28 19:18
Friday, 13th March 2020 07:26 19:19
Saturday, 14th March 2020 07:25 19:20
Sunday, 15th March 2020 07:23 19:21
Monday, 16th March 2020 07:22 19:22
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 07:20 19:23
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 07:19 19:24
Thursday, 19th March 2020 07:17 19:25
Friday, 20th March 2020 07:16 19:26
Saturday, 21st March 2020 07:14 19:26
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 07:13 19:27
Monday, 23rd March 2020 07:11 19:28
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 07:10 19:29
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 07:08 19:30
Thursday, 26th March 2020 07:07 19:31
Friday, 27th March 2020 07:05 19:32
Saturday, 28th March 2020 07:04 19:33
Sunday, 29th March 2020 07:02 19:34
Monday, 30th March 2020 07:01 19:35
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:59 19:35

*Daylight saving starts - Central Daylight Time (CDT)

  • Save EXTRA £160 per couple on worldwide tours in 2019
  • Book tours to Costa Rica, India, Jordan, USA & more
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******160

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Cosmos offers

Back to top

More Missouri destinations

All Missouri destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^