Weather in Portaventura in March 2019

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Portaventura17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (55% of daylight hours) in March in Portaventura7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Portaventura10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Portaventura7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Portaventura12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Portaventura0
    No heat & humidity
  • 41 mm monthly rainfall in March in Portaventura41
    41 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in March in Portaventura4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in March in Portaventura13
    13°C sea temperature

Going to Portaventura? Find the best month to visit Portaventura based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Portaventura in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Portaventura in March before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2019/2020.

  • Save £100 per person on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • £200 per couple/£400 for a family of 4 + low deposits
  • Depart from northern airports across the UK

More about Portaventura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Portaventura, Costa Dorada shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Portaventura weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Portaventura in March is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 55% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 41mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Portaventura in March is 13°C (55°F).

Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Portaventura in March 2019. Select a month to view Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 07:30 18:46
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 07:29 18:47
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 07:27 18:48
Monday, 4th March 2019 07:26 18:49
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 07:24 18:50
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 07:22 18:52
Thursday, 7th March 2019 07:21 18:53
Friday, 8th March 2019 07:19 18:54
Saturday, 9th March 2019 07:18 18:55
Sunday, 10th March 2019 07:16 18:56
Monday, 11th March 2019 07:14 18:57
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 07:13 18:58
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 07:11 18:59
Thursday, 14th March 2019 07:09 19:00
Friday, 15th March 2019 07:08 19:02
Saturday, 16th March 2019 07:06 19:03
Sunday, 17th March 2019 07:04 19:04
Monday, 18th March 2019 07:03 19:05
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 07:01 19:06
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 06:59 19:07
Thursday, 21st March 2019 06:58 19:08
Friday, 22nd March 2019 06:56 19:09
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 06:54 19:10
Sunday, 24th March 2019 06:53 19:11
Monday, 25th March 2019 06:51 19:12
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 06:49 19:13
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 06:48 19:15
Thursday, 28th March 2019 06:46 19:16
Friday, 29th March 2019 06:44 19:17
Saturday, 30th March 2019 06:43 19:18
Sunday, 31st March 2019 07:41* 20:19*

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save on holidays to the Costa Dorada with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in the Costa Dorada
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Costa Dorada in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Costa Dorada destinations

All Costa Dorada destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^