Weather in Belgrade in March 2019

  • 12°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Belgrade12
    12°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (38% of daylight hours) in March in Belgrade5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Belgrade11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Belgrade3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Belgrade12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Belgrade0
    No heat & humidity
  • 46 mm monthly rainfall in March in Belgrade46
    46 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in March in Belgrade3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Belgrade? Find the best month to visit Belgrade based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 12°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Belgrade in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Belgrade in March before you book your next holiday to Serbia in 2019/2020.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Serbia
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Belgrade

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Belgrade weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Belgrade in March is a cool 12°C (54°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 38% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 46mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Belgrade sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Belgrade in March 2019. Select a month to view Belgrade sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 06:17 17:25
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 06:15 17:26
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 06:13 17:28
Monday, 4th March 2019 06:11 17:29
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 06:10 17:30
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 06:08 17:32
Thursday, 7th March 2019 06:06 17:33
Friday, 8th March 2019 06:04 17:34
Saturday, 9th March 2019 06:02 17:36
Sunday, 10th March 2019 06:01 17:37
Monday, 11th March 2019 05:59 17:38
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 05:57 17:40
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 05:55 17:41
Thursday, 14th March 2019 05:53 17:42
Friday, 15th March 2019 05:51 17:44
Saturday, 16th March 2019 05:50 17:45
Sunday, 17th March 2019 05:48 17:46
Monday, 18th March 2019 05:46 17:47
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 05:44 17:49
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 05:42 17:50
Thursday, 21st March 2019 05:40 17:51
Friday, 22nd March 2019 05:38 17:53
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 05:37 17:54
Sunday, 24th March 2019 05:35 17:55
Monday, 25th March 2019 05:33 17:56
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 05:31 17:58
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 05:29 17:59
Thursday, 28th March 2019 05:27 18:00
Friday, 29th March 2019 05:25 18:01
Saturday, 30th March 2019 05:24 18:03
Sunday, 31st March 2019 05:22 18:04
  • Get a 7 day hire car and pay for just 5 days
  • Available at participating locations across Europe
  • Book cars for Benelux, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, UK & more

Back to top

More Serbia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^