Weather in Evora in March 2018

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Evora16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in March in Evora7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Evora11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Evora8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Evora12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Evora0
    No heat & humidity
  • 59 mm monthly rainfall in March in Evora59
    59 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Evora5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Evora? Find the best month to visit Evora based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Evora in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Evora in March before you book your next holiday to Portugal in 2018.

  • Save up to 50% on holidays in the Broadway Travel sale
  • Book all inclusive deals, beach holidays & city breaks
  • Pay holiday deposits from just £49 per person

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st January 2018 · View all Broadway Travel offers

More about Evora

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Evora weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Evora in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 59mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Evora sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Evora in March 2018. Select a month to view Evora sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:04 18:24
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:03 18:25
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:01 18:27
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:00 18:28
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:58 18:29
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:57 18:30
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:55 18:31
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:54 18:32
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:52 18:33
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:51 18:34
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:49 18:35
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:48 18:36
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:46 18:37
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:45 18:38
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:43 18:39
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:42 18:40
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:40 18:41
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:39 18:42
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:37 18:42
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:35 18:43
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:34 18:44
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:32 18:45
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:31 18:46
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:29 18:47
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:28* 19:48*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:26 19:49
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:24 19:50
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:23 19:51
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:21 19:52
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:20 19:53
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:18 19:54

*Daylight saving starts - Western European Summer Time (WEST)

  • Browse the latest holiday deals to Portugal
  • Holidays start from just £133 per person
  • Low deposits available from £50 per person

Back to top

Evora weather by month

Check Evora weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Portugal destinations

More Portugal regions

More Portugal destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^