Ignalina weather in March 2020

  • 2°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Ignalina2
    2°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in March in Ignalina15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • -5°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Ignalina-5
    -5°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Ignalina12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Ignalina0
    No heat & humidity
  • 37 mm monthly rainfall in March in Ignalina37
    37 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in March in Ignalina2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Ignalina? Find the best month to visit Ignalina based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 2°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Ignalina in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Ignalina in March before you book your next holiday to Lithuania in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to £1,000 per couple on 2020 holidays (incl. flights)
  • Extra £50pp off & book 2 or more holidays on same day
  • Pay just £99 low deposits per person

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Travelsphere offers

More about Ignalina

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Ignalina, Lithuania shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ignalina weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ignalina in March is a cold 2°C (36°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -5°C (23°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 34% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 37mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ignalina sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ignalina in March 2020. Select a month to view Ignalina sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 07:05 17:51
Monday, 2nd March 2020 07:03 17:53
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 07:00 17:55
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 06:58 17:57
Thursday, 5th March 2020 06:55 17:59
Friday, 6th March 2020 06:53 18:01
Saturday, 7th March 2020 06:50 18:04
Sunday, 8th March 2020 06:48 18:06
Monday, 9th March 2020 06:45 18:08
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 06:42 18:10
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 06:40 18:12
Thursday, 12th March 2020 06:37 18:14
Friday, 13th March 2020 06:35 18:16
Saturday, 14th March 2020 06:32 18:18
Sunday, 15th March 2020 06:30 18:20
Monday, 16th March 2020 06:27 18:22
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 06:25 18:24
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 06:22 18:26
Thursday, 19th March 2020 06:19 18:28
Friday, 20th March 2020 06:17 18:30
Saturday, 21st March 2020 06:14 18:32
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 06:12 18:34
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:09 18:36
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:06 18:38
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:04 18:40
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:01 18:42
Friday, 27th March 2020 05:59 18:44
Saturday, 28th March 2020 05:56 18:46
Sunday, 29th March 2020 06:54* 19:48*
Monday, 30th March 2020 06:51 19:50
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:49 19:52

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Save up to £1,000 per couple on 2020 holidays (incl. flights)
  • Extra £50pp off & book 2 or more holidays on same day
  • Pay just £99 low deposits per person

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Travelsphere offers

Back to top

More Lithuania destinations

All Lithuania destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^