Weather in Cagliari in March 2018

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Cagliari in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Cagliari in March before you book your next holiday to Sardinia in 2018.

Key weather averages for Cagliari in March

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Cagliari16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in March in Cagliari6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in March in Cagliari12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Cagliari7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Cagliari12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Cagliari0
    No heat & humidity
  • 45 mm monthly rainfall in March in Cagliari45
    45 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Cagliari5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 14°C sea temperature in March in Cagliari14
    14°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra £100 on summer 2017 holidays to Sardinia
  • Book summer 2017 holidays online with Mark Warner
  • Discount code excludes infants
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st July 2017 · View all Mark Warner offers

More about Cagliari

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Cagliari weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cagliari in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 45mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cagliari in March is 14°C (57°F).

The weather in Cagliari in March is represented by Cagliari.

Cagliari sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cagliari in March 2018. Select a month to view Cagliari sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:57 18:16
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:55 18:17
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:54 18:18
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:52 18:19
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:51 18:20
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:49 18:21
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:48 18:22
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:46 18:23
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:45 18:24
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:43 18:25
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:41 18:26
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:40 18:27
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:38 18:28
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:37 18:29
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:35 18:30
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:34 18:31
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:32 18:32
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:31 18:33
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:29 18:34
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:27 18:35
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:26 18:36
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:24 18:37
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:23 18:38
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:21 18:39
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:19* 19:40*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:18 19:41
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:16 19:42
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:15 19:43
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:13 19:44
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:11 19:45
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:10 19:46

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save an extra £100 on summer 2017 holidays to Sardinia
  • Book summer 2017 holidays online with Mark Warner
  • Discount code excludes infants
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st July 2017 · View all Mark Warner offers

Back to top

Cagliari weather by month

Check Cagliari weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Sardinia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^