Weather in Jerusalem in March 2018

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Jerusalem in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Jerusalem in March before you book your next holiday to Israel in 2018.

Key weather averages for Jerusalem in March

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Jerusalem17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in March in Jerusalem8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in March in Jerusalem8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Jerusalem7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Jerusalem12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Jerusalem0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in March in Jerusalem88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in March in Jerusalem7
    7 (High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book car hire for a 3 day weekend for the price of 2 days
  • Rental period must include a Saturday
  • Offer available at locations across the UK & Europe

More about Jerusalem

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Jerusalem weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Jerusalem in March is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Jerusalem in March is represented by Jerusalem.

Jerusalem sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Jerusalem in March 2018. Select a month to view Jerusalem sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:07 17:37
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:05 17:38
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:04 17:38
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:03 17:39
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:02 17:40
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:01 17:41
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:00 17:41
Thursday, 8th March 2018 05:58 17:42
Friday, 9th March 2018 05:57 17:43
Saturday, 10th March 2018 05:56 17:44
Sunday, 11th March 2018 05:55 17:44
Monday, 12th March 2018 05:53 17:45
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 05:52 17:46
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 05:51 17:46
Thursday, 15th March 2018 05:50 17:47
Friday, 16th March 2018 05:48 17:48
Saturday, 17th March 2018 05:47 17:48
Sunday, 18th March 2018 05:46 17:49
Monday, 19th March 2018 05:45 17:50
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 05:43 17:51
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 05:42 17:51
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:41 17:52
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:39* 18:53*
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:38 18:53
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:37 18:54
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:36 18:55
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:34 18:55
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:33 18:56
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:32 18:57
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:31 18:57
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:29 18:58

*Daylight saving starts - Israeli Daylight Time (IDT)

  • Book tours & holidays to Israel with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £1,164 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

Jerusalem weather by month

Check Jerusalem weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Israel destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^