Kuta weather in March 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kuta31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in March in Kuta9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in March in Kuta16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kuta24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kuta12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in KutaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 221 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kuta221
    221 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Kuta11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Kuta29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Kuta? Find the best month to visit Kuta based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Kuta in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Kuta in March before you book your next holiday to Bali in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% off hotels in Hotels.com January sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th February 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Kuta

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Kuta, Bali shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kuta weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kuta in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 221mm (8.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kuta in March is 29°C (84°F).

Kuta sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kuta in March 2019. Select a month to view Kuta sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 06:24 18:40
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 06:24 18:39
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 06:24 18:39
Monday, 4th March 2019 06:24 18:38
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 06:24 18:38
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 06:24 18:38
Thursday, 7th March 2019 06:24 18:37
Friday, 8th March 2019 06:24 18:37
Saturday, 9th March 2019 06:24 18:36
Sunday, 10th March 2019 06:24 18:36
Monday, 11th March 2019 06:24 18:35
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 06:24 18:35
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 06:24 18:34
Thursday, 14th March 2019 06:24 18:34
Friday, 15th March 2019 06:24 18:33
Saturday, 16th March 2019 06:24 18:33
Sunday, 17th March 2019 06:24 18:32
Monday, 18th March 2019 06:23 18:31
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 06:23 18:31
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 06:23 18:30
Thursday, 21st March 2019 06:23 18:30
Friday, 22nd March 2019 06:23 18:29
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 06:23 18:29
Sunday, 24th March 2019 06:23 18:28
Monday, 25th March 2019 06:23 18:28
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 06:23 18:27
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 06:23 18:27
Thursday, 28th March 2019 06:23 18:26
Friday, 29th March 2019 06:23 18:25
Saturday, 30th March 2019 06:23 18:25
Sunday, 31st March 2019 06:23 18:24
  • Explore current Virgin Holidays deals to Asia & Far East
  • Destinations include Bali, Hong Kong & Thailand
  • Plus holidays to Singapore, Vietnam & Malaysia

Back to top

More Bali destinations

All Bali destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^