Weather in Patna in March 2018

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Patna in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Patna in March before you book your next holiday to India in 2018.

Key weather averages for Patna in March

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Patna32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in March in Patna8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in March in Patna1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Patna16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Patna12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in PatnaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 11 mm monthly rainfall in March in Patna11
    11 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in March in Patna9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the low fares on flights to Thiruvananthapuram, India
  • Depart from Heathrow & Gatwick + other UK airports
  • Return flights from £499 - Blackout periods apply
  • Travel between 13th Aug 2017 & 20th Jun 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 16th August 2017 · View all Emirates offers

More about Patna

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Patna weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Patna in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 11mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Patna in March is represented by Patna.

Patna sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Patna in March 2018. Select a month to view Patna sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:13 17:51
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:12 17:52
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:11 17:52
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:10 17:53
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:09 17:53
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:08 17:54
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:07 17:54
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:06 17:55
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:05 17:55
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:04 17:56
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:03 17:56
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:02 17:57
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:01 17:57
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:00 17:58
Thursday, 15th March 2018 05:59 17:58
Friday, 16th March 2018 05:58 17:59
Saturday, 17th March 2018 05:57 17:59
Sunday, 18th March 2018 05:56 18:00
Monday, 19th March 2018 05:55 18:00
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 05:54 18:01
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 05:53 18:01
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:52 18:01
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:51 18:02
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:50 18:02
Sunday, 25th March 2018 05:49 18:03
Monday, 26th March 2018 05:48 18:03
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 05:47 18:04
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 05:45 18:04
Thursday, 29th March 2018 05:44 18:05
Friday, 30th March 2018 05:43 18:05
Saturday, 31st March 2018 05:42 18:05
  • Browse the latest offers on tours to India
  • Book online with Wendy Wu Tours with or without flights
  • Filter offers by tour type, grading, month, duration & price

Back to top

Patna weather by month

Check Patna weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular India destinations

More India destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^