Weather in Vassiliki in March 2018

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Vassiliki in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Vassiliki in March before you book your next holiday to Lefkas in 2018.

Key weather averages for Vassiliki in March

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Vassiliki15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in March in Vassiliki6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Vassiliki11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Vassiliki6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Vassiliki12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Vassiliki0
    No heat & humidity
  • 92 mm monthly rainfall in March in Vassiliki92
    92 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in March in Vassiliki4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Vassiliki15
    15°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find low prices on flights to Lefkas
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Vassiliki

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Vassiliki weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Vassiliki in March is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 92mm (3.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Vassiliki in March is 15°C (59°F).

The weather in Vassiliki in March is represented by Vassiliki.

Vassiliki sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Vassiliki in March 2018. Select a month to view Vassiliki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:10 18:30
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:09 18:31
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:07 18:32
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:06 18:33
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:04 18:34
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:03 18:35
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:01 18:36
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:00 18:37
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:58 18:38
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:57 18:39
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:55 18:40
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:54 18:41
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:52 18:42
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:51 18:43
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:49 18:44
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:48 18:45
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:46 18:46
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:45 18:47
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:43 18:48
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:41 18:49
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:40 18:50
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:38 18:51
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:37 18:52
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:35 18:53
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:34* 19:54*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:32 19:55
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:31 19:56
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:29 19:57
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:27 19:58
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:26 19:59
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:24 20:00

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Find cheap flights to Lefkas with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

Vassiliki weather by month

Check Vassiliki weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Lefkas destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^