Skala weather in March 2020

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Skala14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Skala11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Skala6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Skala12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Skala0
    No heat & humidity
  • 89 mm monthly rainfall in March in Skala89
    89 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Skala5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Skala15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to Skala? Find the best month to visit Skala based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Skala in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Skala in March before you book your next holiday to Kefalonia in 2020/2021.

  • Pay low deposits on 2019/2020 holidays from £59 per person
  • Book holidays to Greece, Cyprus, Madeira, Canaries & more
  • Final payment due just 10 weeks before you travel

More about Skala

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Skala, Kefalonia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Skala weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Skala in March is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 89mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Skala in March is 15°C (59°F).

Skala sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Skala in March 2020. Select a month to view Skala sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 07:08 18:30
Monday, 2nd March 2020 07:07 18:31
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 07:05 18:32
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 07:04 18:34
Thursday, 5th March 2020 07:02 18:35
Friday, 6th March 2020 07:01 18:36
Saturday, 7th March 2020 07:00 18:36
Sunday, 8th March 2020 06:58 18:37
Monday, 9th March 2020 06:57 18:38
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 06:55 18:39
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 06:54 18:40
Thursday, 12th March 2020 06:52 18:41
Friday, 13th March 2020 06:51 18:42
Saturday, 14th March 2020 06:49 18:43
Sunday, 15th March 2020 06:48 18:44
Monday, 16th March 2020 06:46 18:45
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 06:45 18:46
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 06:43 18:47
Thursday, 19th March 2020 06:41 18:48
Friday, 20th March 2020 06:40 18:49
Saturday, 21st March 2020 06:38 18:50
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 06:37 18:51
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:35 18:52
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:34 18:53
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:32 18:54
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:31 18:55
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:29 18:56
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:28 18:56
Sunday, 29th March 2020 07:26* 19:57*
Monday, 30th March 2020 07:25 19:58
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 07:23 19:59

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Save at least 20% on participating IHG hotels
  • Book summer hotel stays at least 3 days in advance
  • Travel before 15th September 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st Jul 2019 · View all IHG offers

Back to top

Popular Kefalonia destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Kefalonia in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Kefalonia destinations

All Kefalonia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^